Tokyo Revengers Chapter 265 Release Date, Spoilers and Other Details


Here is everything you need to know about Tokyo Revengers Chapter 265.

About: Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers is an ongoing manga series of which Ken Wakui is both the writer and the illustrator. It has been published in Kodansha’s Weekly Shōnen magazine since March 2017.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264: Quick Recap

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264 is titled “Not Only Strength But Also…”.

It centers on Mikey’s past life, whose behavior is seen during his school days.

The chapter also introduces the members of the Tokyo Manji gang. They are Keisuke Baji, Takashi Mitsuya, Kazutora Hanemiya and Haruki Hayashida (Pah-chin).

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 265: What to Expect?

Tokyo Revengers entered its latest arc called ‘Kanto Manji Arc’ in May 2021.

From the plot of the last chapters, we understood that the manga is gradually approaching the last part of the battle.

In the previous chapter, we have already seen Mikey cry twice. It is therefore assumed that he will cry again in the next episode, which could lead Draken to his death.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 265: Release Date

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers is scheduled to release on August 17, 2022. It will be released around midnight in Japan.

Additionally, it will be released worldwide on the following dates and times:

Pacific Daylight Time: 8 a.m.
Central Summer Time: 10 a.m.
Eastern Daylight Time: 11 a.m.
British Summer Time: 4 p.m.
Central European Time: 5 p.m.
India Standard Time: 8:30 p.m.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 265: Where and How to Read It?

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers will be available on the official Kodansha website. It also offers the English translated version of the manga series.

Kodansha regularly releases the latest Tokyo Revengers chapters, but they are released some time after the Japanese originals.

You can buy their subscription pack to read the series regularly and get access to other manga as well.