One Piece Chapter 1059 Spoilers Leaks, Raw Scan, Release Date


One Piece Chapter 1059 is among the most thrilling chapters of the entire series. And after a week of rest, the expectation of the next episode of One Piece is crazy. One Piece Chapter 1059 release date, raw scans, leaks, and spoilers will be covered in this article. Since there have been leaks for One Piece Chapter 1059, this article will tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming manga chapter.

One Piece Chapter 1059 Spoilers

The first One Piece Chapter 1059 spoilers have started rolling out and have fans on the edge of their seats. While some think they’re interesting, the rest think Koby‚Ķ Check it out for yourself and figure out if you feel like the rest of the twitter.

One Piece Chapter 1059 Release Date

Series creator Eiichiro Oda will not be adding any new chapters this week. As a result, One Piece Chapter 1059 will be available on September 12, 2022, at around 1:00 AM (JST). The chapter will be available at the times listed below, according to the fans’ respective time zones.

Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 a.m., September 11.
Central Daylight Time: 10:00 a.m., September 11.
Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 a.m., September 11
British Summer Time: 4:00 p.m., September 11
Central European Summer Time: 5:00 p.m. September 11
India Standard Time: 8:30 p.m., September 11
Philippines Time: 11:00 a.m., September 11
Central Australian Summer Time: 12:30 a.m., September 12

Three to four days before the scheduled release date, these raw scans usually start making the rounds on the web. They can be found on online forums like Reddit and 4chan. In light of these elements, we predict that this week will be accessible on September 8, 2022.

Where to read Chapter 1059?

There are many websites that provide free and authorized access to One Piece Chapter 1059 online, including Shonen Jump, Viz Media, and MangaPlus platforms.

Leave a Comment