One Piece Chapter 1058 Spoilers


As fans wait for the next chapter of “One Piece”, spoilers are piling up online and are ripe to take place ahead of the online release of “One Piece” Chapter 1058. Meanwhile, we’re here to share some critical spoiler information, but not to spoil the whole chapter for you. Besides, we are also going to share the release date and time of “One Piece Chapter 1058”.

‘One Piece’ Chapter 1058 spoilers reveal the new bounties set on the Straw Hats’ heads. As for the title, the next chapter of “One Piece” is titled “New Emperor”. The chapter begins in Thousand Sunny, with Luffy locked in a cage, his face covered in wounds. While Nami is still angry at Luffy for what he did to Wanokuni, the Straw Hat Captain apologizes to Nami, but to no avail. Meanwhile, Jinbe is seen trying to defuse the tension by saying “everyone is fine, it’s no big deal.” However, he gets scolded by Nami in return.

On the other hand, a new annatto gives Robin the diary, which contains the new bounties. As for the new bounties for the new Emperor and his nine commanders, let’s look at them.

Meanwhile, cut outside the island of Karai Bari. The Cross Guild’s subordinates still can’t believe that their president recruited Crocodile and Mihawk. On the other hand, we see Buggy, who is described as one of the 4 Emperors, beaten, missing some teeth and he begs Crocodile and Mihawk to save his life.

Additionally, Crocodile is seen saying, “When he and Mihawk started the band, why is Buggy rejoicing in the fame? To which Mihawk is seen responding that Buggy is probably the last person to become Emperor at the cost of a mere apology. Additionally, we also see how Buggy is unaware of new flyers being sent around the world that feature him as the boss, further angering Crocodile.

We also see the bonuses for Cross Guild members discussed in a flashback. And the premiums are not negligible, since they amount to billions for each of them; here are the numbers.

As for the sword around Buggy’s neck, the duo decide not to kill him and use it to get what they want. Meanwhile, in the last frame, during a conversation between Kuma and Dragon, the phone rings, and as Koala answers the call, the voice on the other end says, It’s me, Sabo! Meanwhile, the call is intercepted by Marine Headquarters.

“One Piece” Chapter 1058 release date and time.

Regarding the release date and time of One Piece Chapter 1058, the chapter titled “New Emperor” will be released on Monday, August 29 at midnight JST. For regions around the world, here are the broadcast times.

Pacific Time: 8 a.m. PT
Eastern Time: 11 a.m. ET
UK time: 4pm BST
European Time: 5:00 p.m. CET
India Time: 8:30 PM IST
Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST

Leave a Comment