Kengan Omega Chapter 171 Release Date, Spoilers, and More


Here is everything you need to know about Kengan Omega Chapter 171.

About: Kengan Omega

Kengan Omega is a manga series written by Yabako Sandrovich and illustrated by Daromeon.

It takes place two years after the events of Kengan Ashura. The sequel follows the adventures of two fighters, Koga Narushima and Ryuki Gaoh, who find themselves embroiled in the mysterious underworld of Kengan.

Kengan Omega: Quick Recap

Kengan Omega Chapter 171 is titled “Cosmo VS. Sawping”.

As the title suggests, the previous chapter mainly focused on the fight between Imai Cosmo and Yoroizuka Saw.

In the last chapter, we saw the return of the beloved referee, Anna Paula. Additionally, Karo Yoshinari is seen supporting Saw.

Finally, Shen Wulong does not know that he is having a drink with the Destroyer.

Kengan Omega Chapter 171: Spoilers

Unfortunately, no spoilers for the next chapter of Kengan Omega have leaked yet. They are usually released three or four days before the chapter’s official release date.

You can find the spoilers on social media sites or Reddit accounts.

Either way, the next chapter will pick up where it left off. We might also find out who will emerge as the winner of the game. Will it be Cosmo or Saw?

Kengan Omega Chapter 171: Release Date

The next chapter of Kengan Omega is scheduled to be released on August 17, 2022. It will air around midnight in Japan.

Additionally, it will be released worldwide on the following dates and times:

Pacific Daylight Time: 9:00 a.m.
Central Summer Time: 11 a.m.
Eastern Daylight Time: noon
British Summer Time: 5 p.m.

Kengan Omega Chapter 171: Where and How to Read?

The latest chapter of the Kengan Omega manga series first appeared in Japanese magazine Ura Sunday.

However, international fans can read the English translated chapters on Kengan Omega and Comikey’s official website after the Japanese release.