Eleceed Chapter 208 Release Date, Spoilers And Other Details


Here is everything you need to know about Eleceed Chapter 208.

Eleceed Chapter 207: Quick Recap

Eleceed Chapter 207 was one of the most anticipated chapters as it showed an amazing battle between Korean recruits and World Awakened Academy recruits.

Also, the previous chapter came with a major twist that surprised everyone.

In this chapter, we learned that the Vice Dean is a member of a criminal organization called Frame. He trapped all the students as he plans to eliminate them all.

Eleceed Chapter 208: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers of the upcoming chapter have been leaked yet, we expect some things to happen in Chapter 208.

It’s highly likely that Earthquake will pursue Jiwoo after witnessing the power he wields. Also, the students will band together to fight against Frame.

However, the question remains whether they are strong enough to stop skilled Frame members.

Eleceed Chapter 208: Release Date

The 208th chapter of Eleceed is scheduled to release on August 26, 2022. It will be released at midnight in Korea.

Additionally, it will be released worldwide on the following dates and times:

Pacific Daylight Time: 9:00 a.m.
Central Summer Time: 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Daylight Time: noon
British Summer Time: 5:00 p.m.
India Standard Time: 9:30 p.m.
Singapore Standard Time: midnight
Philippine Standard Time: midnight
Australia time: 2.00 AM

Eleceed Chapter 208: Where And How To Look?

You can read the English translated version of the next chapter of Eleceed on Naver’s official website. However, you will need to purchase a subscription to read the chapter.

By the way, all the previous chapters of the manhwas series are available on the Webtoons app as well as here.